Contact Us

State Director: Deanna Day

For information or questions regarding Arizona Odyssey of the Mind please contact our State Director, Deanna Day at azad@azodyssey.org

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Central Region Director: Deana Wingate

For information regarding Odyssey of the Mind in central Arizona, please contact Deana Wingate. The Central Region covers the greater Phoenix area plus Payson, Globe, Casa Grande and Wickenburg. Deana can be reached at central@azodyssey.org

Northern Region

For information regarding Odyssey of the Mind in northern Arizona, please contact Deanna Day or Deana Wingate. The Northern Region covers Kingman, Prescott, Sedona, Verde Valley, Flagstaff, Grand Canyon, Winslow, Chinle, and the White Mountains.

Deanna Day can be reached at azad@azodyssey.org

Deana Wingate can be reached at northern@azodyssey.org

Southern Region Director: Texana Sonnefeld

For information regarding Odyssey of the Mind in southern Arizona, please contact Texana Sonnefeld. The Southern Region covers the greater Tucson area as well as Sierra Vista, Benson, and Willcox. Texana can be reached at southern@azodyssey.org

Western Region Director: Lauren McGuire

For information regarding Odyssey of the Mind in western Arizona, please contact Lauren McGuire. The Western Region covers the greater Yuma area as well as Parker, and Lake Havasu. Lauren can be reached at western@azodyssey.org

Treasurer: Amanda Norton
treasurer@azodyssey.org
Address: 12267 E Del Norte, Yuma, AZ  85367

Webmaster:  Vanessa Rollins
For suggestions or comments for this website, please send message to webmaster@azodyssey.org